Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung

Ing. Franz Penz
Telefon: (0664) 211 99 11
Emailfranz@penz-franz.at

Geschäftsführung

Elisabeth Penz
Telefon: (0664) 14 15 444
Emaillisbeth@penz-franz.at

Sägewerk

Elisabeth Penz jun.
Telefon: (0664) 83 44 814
Emailelisabeth@penz-franz.at

Viehhandel

Roswitha Penz
Telefon: (0664) 83 44 811
Emailroswitha@penz-franz.at

Office Management

Annemarie Ofner
Telefon: (03145) 720-16
Email: annemarie@penz-franz.at

Office Management

Ingrid Gspurning
Telefon: (03145) 720-12
Emailingrid@penz-franz.at

Office Management

Sandra Kienzl
Telefon: 0664/83 44 810
Email: sandra@penz-franz.at

Office Management

Melanie Wohlmuther
Telefon: 0664/83 44 824
Email: melanie@penz-franz.at